3 albums


22.7K listeners with 833.4K plays on

Soen is a progressive metal supergroup consisting of various high-profile extreme metal musicians. Their debut album Cognitive was released on February 15, 2012. On May 28, 2010, the formation of Soen was announced, its lineup consisting of former Opeth drummer Martin Lopez, ex-Death, Testament and Sadus bassist Steve DiGiorgio, Willowtree vocalist Joel Ekelöf and guitarist Kim Platbarzdis. The group's first song, "Fraccions", was released on the band's official website on October 2010. Their first video, for the song "Savia", was posted on their Facebook page on February 2012.

  •   Followed by 0 users

Main albums

Other albums (on Spotify)

Music videos

  • Soen - The Words HD

    from the album Tellurian

    Released 1416805200215.6K views

  • Soen - Tabula Rasa HD

    from the album Tellurian

    Released 1411963200355K views

  • Soen - Delenda HD

    from the album Cognitive

    Released 1333529021224.8K views

  • Soen - Savia HD

    from the album Cognitive

    Released 1327487622610.6K views

Your message. Please indicate sufficient information.

How long did it take you to finish this game?

Leave it empty if you don't know.

hours and minutes

Add to one of your lists